top of page

Editorial Board Members


  • Professor (Retd) Promila Batra, Rohtak University, Haryana 


  • Dr. Anubhuti Dubey, Professor, Gorakhpur University

  • Dr. Taruna Gera, Professor, Hisar University

  • Dr. Swaranalata, Assistant Professor, BHU

  • Dr. Anupama, A, Head, Department of Psychology, Osmania University


Journal Management Committee (for looking after the administrative issues):

  • Professor Promila Batra, Editor-in-Chief, BJCP

  • Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava, National President, BCPA

  • Dr. Anupama, A, Secretary, Editorial Board, BJCP 

  • Dr. Apurvakumar Pandya, Secretary, Research & Ethics Committee, BCAP 

  • Dr Ved Prakash Rawat, Treasurer, BCPA


Panel of Reviewers

  • To be appointed soon (interested reviewers may show their willingness to be part of the reviewers pane and send their application to

bottom of page