Executive Board Members

Name & Address                                          Designation                                                             Email                                                        Mobile

Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava                               President                                                                president.bcpa@gmail.com                     9151909090
Dr. Poonam Sharma                                     Vice President                                                        akipoonam@gmail.com                           9702872251
Dr. Chand Trehan                                         General Secretary                                                  drchandtrehan@gmail.com                     9419140178
Dr. Rajesh Bhatt                                           Organizational Secretary                                        drrajeshbhatt@yahoo.com                      7417468880
Dr. Ved Prakash Rawat                                Treasurer                                                                rawatv704@gmail.com                           9451606320
Dr. Rekha Wagani                                        Secretary Counsellor Education Committee           pareekrekha@gmail.com                       9820794095
Dr. A Anupama                                             Secretary Editorial Board                                       dranupama_a@osmania.ac.in                9866550077
Dr. Apurva Kumar Pandya                            Secretary Ethics Committee                                  drapurvakumar@gmail.com                    8860812157
Mrs. Snigdha Mishra                                     Secretary Supervision Committee
​                         snigdhamishra15@gmail.com                 9930504433

Dr. Ushri Banerjee                                         Regional Convener-I (East)                                  ushribanerjee@gmail.com                       9831244000

Dr. Aparna Mishra                                         Regional Convener-I (North)                                 admirableaparna@gmail.com                 8765849011

Mrs Shivranjani Kulkarni                                Regional Convener-I (West)                                 shivnk04@gmail.com                              9820807094

The Bharatiya Counselling Psychology Association - Executive Board (BCPA EB)

The management of the Executive Board is vested in a Governing Board which  consists of the following officers of the Board namely the President, the Vice President, the General Secretary, the Joint Secretary, 4 Secretaries, the Treasurer and 2 Regional Conveners elected from each of the following electoral regions: (North, South, East, West, North-East & Central). The executive board may vary from 09 members to 21 members depending upon the elected members from each electoral region. 

About BCPA

Aims & Objectives

Governing Board

Executive Board

Advisory Board

State Chapters

Contact Points 


National Board of Counsellor Certification

Editorial Committee

Advocacy Committee

IT & Social Media Committee

Research Committee

Ethics Committee (IRB)

Discipline Committee

Campaign Committee

Membership Committee

Collaboration & Projects Committee

Curriculum Review Committee

Training & Supervision Committee

International Affairs Committee



Founding Members

Life Members

Provisional Members

International Members

Institutional Members

Student Members

Associate Members


Counsellor Education

Training & Supervision

Counsellor Certification 

Research & Publication

Conferences & Seminars

CCE Training & Workshops  



Job Posts

© 2017 by The Bharatiya Counselling Psychology Association. 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon